ByDeanna
Date Added: 07/03/2018
Rating:  
Ordered this hair numerous times. I love it. It looks so natural. I always get tons of compliments on my hair.
ByBeverlyy Thomas
Date Added: 04/02/2018
Rating:  
Just got my hair. (I will say I have ordered from lavyhair.) The hair is soft and full especially. Sasha communicated so well. she was willing to make me happy. I will give an update once installed.
ByRhonda
Date Added: 03/31/2018
Rating:  
Hair came very fast and its very full the girls are nice and soft 18 inch is a great length I love it And will be ordering another next time will be straight Hair
ByTamara gors
Date Added: 03/29/2018
Rating:  
Loveeeeee this wig. This is my very first time ever purchasing a wig from LAVYHAIR .because I was very skeptical of it but I finally decided to give it a try and I am in love. I got a 22 inches and the wig is heavenly. It have bleached and preplucked already .but I bleached the knots and plucked the hair to my liking.
Bykenny
Date Added: 08/18/2017
Rating:  
Fast Shipping. Minimal tangling/ shed. I'm satisfied with the hair. Will order again.
Bykenyiaa
Date Added: 08/15/2017
Rating:  
This is my third times buying from this seller. The hair is always good quality,sasha is honesty and make me happy. thank you!
ByRae
Date Added: 08/09/2017
Rating:  
I absolutely love this 360 lace wig.great hair and very soft and full,no smells or shedding. I love 180% density
Bymishall
Date Added: 07/14/2017
Rating:  
Happy customer once again! Love this hair; I refuse to buy from another vendor. Thank you!
Bymishale
Date Added: 07/11/2017
Rating:  
My second time ordering from this vendor. Both times I ordered on a Friday and received my hair on Monday. Hair is soft !! Thanks for the free gift as well.
Byadrengoo
Date Added: 07/10/2017
Rating:  
The textures is really nice,it is the real virgin hair.You make me happy,i will buy the hair for my sister and tell everyone.thank you very much!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login