Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • WRITE A REVIEW
    ByDiaemant85
    Date Added: 09/10/2020
    Rating:  
    I love love love this hair. The bundles are soft and thick. Minimal shedding.
    Byrollerkoeee
    Date Added: 09/08/2020
    Rating:  
    I usually buy my hair from other vendors but this is by far the BEST HAIR. The hair is silky smooth and it doesnIt tangle.
    ByCaroler
    Date Added: 09/03/2020
    Rating:  
    Even with the covid-19 going on I still receive my hair within a week beautiful beautiful beautiful will order again all my friends love it.. true to length
    ByBecca
    Date Added: 09/01/2020
    Rating:  
    This is one of the best bundles I've had! It's beautiful, soft and very very little shedding. Keep up with this hair and it will treat you well! I'll be buying again! 
    ByAsenath Z
    Date Added: 08/28/2020
    Rating:  
    I’ve had many compliments on this hair I’m in love with hair . It’s a must buy !
    ByKenedy02
    Date Added: 08/18/2020
    Rating:  
    Very happy with my bundles fast delivery! Communication was very goood. I love this hair!
    ByElaine06
    Date Added: 07/22/2020
    Rating:  
    Malaysian hair more silky and soft !
    ByZandra
    Date Added: 07/13/2020
    Rating:  
    I’m so happy wit my purchase. This was my first purchase Nd I’m hype. Will be visiting this vendor on the regular. Thank you for the speedy shipment
    ByAlexia Momon
    Date Added: 07/17/2018
    Rating:  
    I’m happy with my order the hair is soft I didn’t wear it yet but I can’t wait. The order came fast as well and I didn’t expect that but I’m really happy.
    Byginera
    Date Added: 07/13/2017
    Rating:  
    amazing ,the hair is silky ,no tangling ,love lavyhair ,thanks Sasha for good customer service !!!!
    Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login