Displaying 1 to 10 (of 8 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • WRITE A REVIEW
    ByHenoe
    Date Added: 09/24/2020
    Rating:  
    Seller Communication is Amazing Will Definitely Purchase Again,Fast shipping.the hair is as described and more and soft and super curly and beautiful. 
    ByQkedisha
    Date Added: 09/10/2020
    Rating:  
    Beautiful hair!! I used some of the hair to make a wig fuller. Blended well and beautiful curls that don't frizz.
    ByHairy2.
    Date Added: 09/08/2020
    Rating:  
    I love how soft the hair is and the curl pattern is consistent in each bundle.
    ByPam022
    Date Added: 06/16/2020
    Rating:  
    This hair is amazingly soft and full with no shedding I didn't even have to use all four packs of bundles and my hairstyle is nice and full! 
    ByCatrinaooo
    Date Added: 06/03/2019
    Rating:  
    I’m in love with this hair, very soft & it looks so beautiful!!! I got tons of compliments!!! Thanks LAVYHAIR!!!!
    Byxbshsante
    Date Added: 03/07/2019
    Rating:  
    His hair was very beautiful definitely worth the purchase !!! Was shipped out and receive less than four days
    ByJacquelyn222
    Date Added: 09/07/2018
    Rating:  
    LOVE , LOVE, LOVE If I could give this wig 5 Stars I would.
    Bynoble Adjei
    Date Added: 07/23/2018
    Rating:  
    I can’t say how much I love this hair. The hair looks so real!!!....I will continue to order from lavy hair..By far the best curly wig i ever had!
    Displaying 1 to 10 (of 8 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login