ByXaviera
Date Added: 08/03/2017
Rating:  
Ordered this wig for my wife she loved your product it fit perfect and look wonderful on her Thanks for having such wonderful product.Soft hair,Very very tight curls!
ByXanthe
Date Added: 08/03/2017
Rating:  
Wow the hair is fantastic I bought it for my girlfriend and she's extremely happy.the wigs is very health and soft, I could not have made a better choice. Not to mention how super fast I got the product in my hand, in three days. can't be any happier looking shop again very soon.thank
ByAdelaide
Date Added: 08/02/2017
Rating:  
Unit is beautiful and soft. Really love the quality, Looks like my natural hair,Delivery time was within 3 days.
BySnow
Date Added: 07/17/2017
Rating:  
Hair is so soft, the curls are beautiful,hair ordered for my friend , my third order !Thank you so much
ByOatas
Date Added: 07/12/2017
Rating:  
amazing!!!!
ByLeslie Ming
Date Added: 04/26/2017
Rating:  
No shedding!!! Looks natural. Go to unit.
ByLeslie Ming
Date Added: 04/26/2017
Rating:  
Love love ❤️ this unit!! Doesn't shed looks really natural.
ByLeslie Ming
Date Added: 04/26/2017
Rating:  
Love this unit....doesn't shed!! Looks really natural. Love love love ❤️. Can't wait to flat iron it.
ByGwendolyn
Date Added: 06/03/2016
Rating:  
The first thing I noticed about this hair fresh out of packaging was that the ends were really really dry. I put oil on them and that help
ByAgnes
Date Added: 04/19/2016
Rating:  
nice
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 review)
Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login