ByShaquita Holt
Date Added: 07/23/2018
Rating:  
omg I\'m in love the density is amazing and the hair is so soft no smell true to length pre plucked hair line , very good product
ByAmelia
Date Added: 07/17/2018
Rating:  
Good Quality hair! The wig is constructed very nicely and only needs minimal plucking.
ByLara oh
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
This hair is beautiful and soft...very minimal tangling for it to be natural color hair...the baby hairs in the front are absolutely gorgeous...shipping was fast and communication was great
ByBblythe
Date Added: 08/08/2017
Rating:  
The customer service was great, delivery was supper fast.This wig looks beautiful. I have worn it yet but it gorgeous.
ByBridget
Date Added: 08/07/2017
Rating:  
The hair is absolutely beautiful. I absolutely love this hair, I ordered this hair and it came quick .No tangles and beautiful bounce. The ends are not dry or bushy. The bundles are pretty thick as well.The product was everthing it was described and pictured to be. My hair also came with a lovely pair of lashes.
ByAurora
Date Added: 08/07/2017
Rating:  
I am very pleased with my my hair. The quality is amazing,I watched YouTube videos and installed it myself. The wig is already ore plucked and has baby hair- which made it super easy for me. It is so full and bouncy! So soft!
ByQueena
Date Added: 07/31/2017
Rating:  
this is a very pretty wig . it came to midwest USA in 3 days. I got several free gifts. The seller was helpful. this wig has very no shed. I think it will last. the deep wave are lovely.
BySonja
Date Added: 12/01/2016
Rating:  
I love the hair so soft and beautiful,ordered Malaysian deep wave lace front 130 density and looks natural, hair line is nice about 2 inches of parting space in the middle :) first time ordering and will not be my last :)..Found out about the company on you tube
BySonja
Date Added: 12/01/2016
Rating:  
I'm in love with this lace front,ordered Malaysian deep wave, 130 density and looks very natural,hair is soft and beautiful, hairline is nice ,was shipped the same day..found out about this company throug a you tube video, glad I took the chance :)
ByAlaysia
Date Added: 09/08/2016
Rating:  
Ordered Monday got it today! Shipping was great .. Hair is soft, after co wash waves/curls came back happy with my purchase so far!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login