Bypolinary Solomon
Date Added: 08/30/2019
Rating:  
I recommend this store for buying hair, their hair is even more beautiful than the picture,
ByCarmelita
Date Added: 07/03/2018
Rating:  
Have Not Installed Hair But Hair Was In Excellent Condition Very Soft To The Touch Looks Just Like The Quality In The Pics I Will Definitely Be Buying From This Seller! I
ByChelsea
Date Added: 06/21/2018
Rating:  
The lace was really well executed and the seller very pro. Thanks.
ByEVELYN GRAUTE
Date Added: 05/07/2018
Rating:  
I loveeeee it!!! It’s so soft and easy to manage. I get complimented all the time. My go to wig!
Bycbrown86
Date Added: 05/04/2018
Rating:  
Hair came soooooooo soft! No shedding! The hair is great so far I hope it just lasts but no complaints so far .. the seller was very nice and it only came in 3 days
ByTayo Anderson
Date Added: 04/25/2018
Rating:  
I ordered late Monday night and it was delivered Wednesday. This is my first full lace wig and I love it. I needed it for an event that i had to attend. I am completely satisfied. Good wig for the price.
Bykiana Taylor
Date Added: 03/30/2018
Rating:  
I received my product in 4 days which is the quickest the hair was soft and silky. I\'ve worn the hair and found no tangles at present and I also received a large amount of great feedback.
Byjennive
Date Added: 07/27/2017
Rating:  
Excellent service as usual, and super fast delivery (3 days). My only complaint is that there were some grey hairs than usual. Other than that, I will remain a loyal buyer.
Byadrengoo
Date Added: 07/10/2017
Rating:  
BEAUTIFUL UNIT! The shipping was fast, the hair is luxuriously soft, and the density is good. It could be a tad bit thicker, but this density is natural and more believable. I love my hair!
ByRacqual
Date Added: 06/27/2017
Rating:  
I like this vendor,he always give me the good quality hair. All my clients love it.I earned money with him.Thank you for all your support.you are the best!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login