ByCarmelita
Date Added: 07/03/2018
Rating:  
Have Not Installed Hair But Hair Was In Excellent Condition Very Soft To The Touch Looks Just Like The Quality In The Pics I Will Definitely Be Buying From This Seller! I
ByChelsea
Date Added: 06/21/2018
Rating:  
The lace was really well executed and the seller very pro. Thanks.
ByEVELYN GRAUTE
Date Added: 05/07/2018
Rating:  
I loveeeee it!!! It’s so soft and easy to manage. I get complimented all the time. My go to wig!
Bycbrown86
Date Added: 05/04/2018
Rating:  
Hair came soooooooo soft! No shedding! The hair is great so far I hope it just lasts but no complaints so far .. the seller was very nice and it only came in 3 days
ByTayo Anderson
Date Added: 04/25/2018
Rating:  
I ordered late Monday night and it was delivered Wednesday. This is my first full lace wig and I love it. I needed it for an event that i had to attend. I am completely satisfied. Good wig for the price.
Bykiana Taylor
Date Added: 03/30/2018
Rating:  
I received my product in 4 days which is the quickest the hair was soft and silky. I\'ve worn the hair and found no tangles at present and I also received a large amount of great feedback.
Byjennive
Date Added: 07/27/2017
Rating:  
Excellent service as usual, and super fast delivery (3 days). My only complaint is that there were some grey hairs than usual. Other than that, I will remain a loyal buyer.
Byadrengoo
Date Added: 07/10/2017
Rating:  
BEAUTIFUL UNIT! The shipping was fast, the hair is luxuriously soft, and the density is good. It could be a tad bit thicker, but this density is natural and more believable. I love my hair!
ByRacqual
Date Added: 06/27/2017
Rating:  
I like this vendor,he always give me the good quality hair. All my clients love it.I earned money with him.Thank you for all your support.you are the best!
BySuaad Naser
Date Added: 04/19/2017
Rating:  
Best wig ever!!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login