ByJacquelyn
Date Added: 09/04/2018
Rating:  
This hair is amazing I\'ve had it for 2 weeks and I have put it to the test the hair is the best.
ByArthurkoooo
Date Added: 08/21/2018
Rating:  
Frist time to wear loose wave texture ,got many compliment so far ..parting around 3 inch ,it is good for me .thank you lavyhair !
ByCaidensOooo
Date Added: 08/20/2018
Rating:  
This hair is great for the price! Cute little quick style. i cut and bleached mine and it still looks great and i straightened it then added some wand curls! the natural texture is also pretty!
ByShaquita Holt
Date Added: 07/23/2018
Rating:  
Shipping was so awesome !!! Customer service was amazing!!!!! Unit looks very pretty and soft . I can’t wait to install!!!! Thanks Sasha- satisfied customer
ByGloriavO2
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
i am literally in love with this wig!! i been getting so many compliments \'ve; will order again in the future!
ByNelly
Date Added: 07/27/2017
Rating:  
Beautiful wig. I particularly like the separation in the middle of the hair which looks natural. Fast shipment.
ByAbbe
Date Added: 06/14/2017
Rating:  
Love the hair! Received it in 2 days. The hair does not shed and has no fishy smell. and the loose wave texture are gorgeous ,love it !!! Will purchase again.
ByDBowers
Date Added: 10/28/2016
Rating:  
THANK YOU, it's absolutely gorgeous. The hair is extremely healthy and is as advertised. This is my second order from your site, I can't believe I ordered it on Monday and it arrived on Thursday (today), it took less time than some in-state orders. Well definitely order from Lavy Hair again!
ByJanayah Chavers
Date Added: 07/30/2016
Rating:  
I received the hair and it was fine at first. After wearing it for a couple of weeks it has been shedding and tangling up very bad ever since. Once i deep condition it its fine, but then by the next day its back to getting tangled. Smh. Not sure if I would order again.
ByAnna
Date Added: 04/14/2016
Rating:  
I will be back for more. oh yeah and fast shipping
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login