ByZyandad8
Date Added: 08/29/2019
Rating:  
so pretty. Hair shipped fast and its soft! will buy again. 
ByDelphine Sherrill
Date Added: 07/16/2018
Rating:  
First time trying curly hair. The packaging was ok. no weird smells. Oh and the Hair came within 4 days, which was great. I just wish I had known to order the hair a bit longer due the curls. Can’t wait to install.
ByLara oh
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
The seller did an amazing job communicating with me after my order! I will definitely be buying another lace wig with this seller. the curls look gorgeous !
ByAdelaide
Date Added: 08/02/2017
Rating:  
I ordered a 16in full lace. I bleached the knots/washed it. Overall it's a good wig. There was some minimal shedding but I expected that with curly hair. I'll try my best to remember to do an up to date review to see how long it lasts, but I recommend it!
ByQuintina
Date Added: 07/31/2017
Rating:  
this is the best cheap wig ever and I have big collection,it arrived quick,The hair is so soft and pretty. I love it. Even after i washed it
ByQueena
Date Added: 07/31/2017
Rating:  
Sasha is very nice, good communication , will definitely buy again .The hair is good and it fits well. i just love everything about the seller, shes nice and kind.I ordered length 16 .lovely hair.
ByLaura
Date Added: 05/31/2017
Rating:  
Burmese deep curly is the best hair ever
ByChaurielle Robinson
Date Added: 01/24/2017
Rating:  
My first wig; very soft, really cute, and bleached well
ByJasmine
Date Added: 12/23/2016
Rating:  
I gave this hair about 3 weeks before I reviewed it. I get so many compliments on this hair! the curl pattern is beautiful and so natural. it is also very full, the sample photo does it no justice. the only downsize is the shedding. when detangling when wet, I get more than 20 strands. I get very little when running my fingers through it when dry. Also the wig cap is a little big, even with adjustments it still feels big. overall I give this wig 7/10. I will definitely be repurchasing, maybe next time just bundles of hair and not a wig :)
ByDestiny agu
Date Added: 11/25/2016
Rating:  
The hair is so beautiful and good qualityI love lavy hair I hope this company last forever because I'm so happy with the hair and want to keep buying more!!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login