ByKathie
Date Added: 08/13/2018
Rating:  
The wig is very soft and I can’t wait to play with it more. Seller was very communicative. And I ordered Friday and got it Monday .
ByDelicia Hixson
Date Added: 07/16/2018
Rating:  
Quick shipment came in 3 days. wig look nice ,bouncy wave pattern when wet and conditioned it . I would definitely recommend this hair
ByVeronica
Date Added: 07/12/2018
Rating:  
I loved the hair! I only order from this company ,they never disappoint. The hair Was super soft and straightened like a dream there was little to no shedding and it took very well to dye.
ByMarian Brown
Date Added: 07/05/2018
Rating:  
i love the wig cap ,i could parting anywhere as i like .the hair is bouncy and perfectly soft . For the perfect wet and wavy curl I simply wet with water and conditioner and apply some of my favorite Creme of Nature Argan Mouse . Hope this review helped
BySonia16
Date Added: 05/07/2018
Rating:  
Everyone loves my hair! I will definitely be ordering more! It was delivered in 3 days. It feels really soft & full. It was easy to bleach the knots & dye it blue black. Thanks so much!
ByTamara gors
Date Added: 03/29/2018
Rating:  
Knots was bleached to my satisfaction , everything else was perfect. It came fast, the hair is super soft.
ByNwadios Bartley
Date Added: 03/20/2018
Rating:  
I received my product so fast I couldn\'t believe it! I am so happy with my purchase ,malaysian hair is softest i think .
ByQuintina
Date Added: 07/31/2017
Rating:  
I LOVE IT, IT'S BEAUTIFUL, SOFT AND FULL. THE ARRIVAL TIME WAS SUPERB, AS I DID NOT EXPECT THAT. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROFESSIONALISM AND FOR INFORMING ME ABOUT THE PROGRESS OF MY SHIPMENT. LOOKING FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU IN THE NEAR FUTURE. I GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICES. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN - EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Byfarral
Date Added: 07/17/2017
Rating:  
the full lace wig is natural ,and more comfortable for me .and the hair is nice ,high quality ,excellent company !
ByJosianne Deratus
Date Added: 02/20/2017
Rating:  
I purchased this hair in Peruvian texture and 18 inches. The texture is nice and the hair bleached well. Unfortunately, I am experiencing a lot of shedding. Overall the pros outweigh the shedding con.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login