Displaying 1 to 10 (of 8 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • WRITE A REVIEW
    Byklanchela
    Date Added: 07/02/2019
    Rating:  
    Tracking was super fast. Received it 4 days after ordering, hair true to length. Super soft, no shedding . Will be buying from this vendor again. Amy kept in contact until the hair was in my possession.
    ByMarian1
    Date Added: 09/07/2018
    Rating:  
    nice hair !! Malaysian hair is softest and price is reasonable !
    ByAdelina
    Date Added: 07/23/2018
    Rating:  
    I love this hair!!! My package came in the delivery time and communication with Sasha was amazing. The bundles are extremely soft to touch, true to length, and the ends are nice .
    ByGota
    Date Added: 05/28/2018
    Rating:  
    Love this hair! I installed 2 weeks ago. I ordered 3 bundles of 12 and a 8 inch closure. The hair dyes very well ..it’s very flowy and silky even after being dyed. There is no tangling and I have yet not to experience shedding..highly recommended hair.
    ByAlethea
    Date Added: 04/27/2018
    Rating:  
    Very happy. The hair is very soft and the bundles are full! The hair is accurate to its lenght and the sellers communication is very sweet and nice! i hope the hair will stay nice for a long time !! Thankyou seller x
    ByZamialisa
    Date Added: 04/25/2018
    Rating:  
    Ordered this hair numerous times. I love it. It looks so natural. I always get tons of compliments on my hair. You have to care for it like it’s your real natural hair, if you can’t do that then don’t get the hair. If you can then get the hair.
    Bynnastasia
    Date Added: 03/29/2018
    Rating:  
    I wanted to wait a few weeks before I left a review. The hair is beautiful. I recommend coloring the hair with box dye if you want a particular look. Purchase this hair for a cute wave look
    Bythena
    Date Added: 04/14/2016
    Rating:  
    with the price and quality it is worth it.
    Displaying 1 to 10 (of 8 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login