Displaying 1 to 10 (of 8 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • WRITE A REVIEW
    ByJones03
    Date Added: 05/14/2019
    Rating:  
    Always fast delivery and great quality
    ByDelicia Hixson
    Date Added: 07/16/2018
    Rating:  
    I receive my order very fast. The hair is soft and manageable. Have been wearing for a week and no excess shedding. Seller communication is also amazing. Would recommend.
    ByEVELYN GRAUTE
    Date Added: 05/07/2018
    Rating:  
    everything was super fine, the communication is excellent, this seller is the best from all I have ordered from so far, item arrived within promised time and to my door! and the wig look exactly like what she showed! thanks I like the quality, still have to wear it though
    ByAmber
    Date Added: 04/27/2018
    Rating:  
    Amazing hair, just as described, I received the hair after just 3 days. I would definitely recommend. I was sceptical before buying but now that I have received the hair I will definitely be ordering from this company again thank you.
    ByTatyana
    Date Added: 04/02/2018
    Rating:  
    Amazing hair and fits awesome! This seller stayed in contact the entire time and even expedited the wig because I needed it by a certain day. I am in awe of the softness and beauty. I will be ordering again!! Thank you so much! ❤️
    ByLemek
    Date Added: 07/31/2017
    Rating:  
    My sister have this hair for 1 week,it looks very good.I love it is texture.Also the shipping is very fast,I will place another order next week as my friend's birthday gift.I think she will love it :)
    ByEleanore
    Date Added: 04/22/2016
    Rating:  
    i absolutely adore this wig
    ByAnnabelle
    Date Added: 04/16/2016
    Rating:  
    the wig is 300% density, very thicker and with good quality hair
    Displaying 1 to 10 (of 8 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login