ByJacquelyn
Date Added: 09/04/2018
Rating:  
great quality of hair ,so softest !!!
ByHannah
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
Hair is very pretty and soft! Vendor is very good about communicating and keeping You updated on your order. Definitely will order again!
ByNell
Date Added: 06/29/2017
Rating:  
The seller kept me updated until my order arrived. I have had it installed for about a week and some days now. I ordered 3 bundles in the inches 24 and it is very long.
ByOlive
Date Added: 06/29/2017
Rating:  
Love this hair´╝îAlways the best and fast delivery
ByPatti
Date Added: 06/28/2017
Rating:  
It was my first time trying bundles,i order 26.28.30 bundle, 3 full bundle with great texture,and no smell.
ByPatty
Date Added: 06/28/2017
Rating:  
the hair is so beauty,i love is so much,it's very bouncy and shiny.looking forword to the next order
ByPauline
Date Added: 06/28/2017
Rating:  
hair come in three days,it's very geart,the bundle is so so so silky,i like it
ByPearl
Date Added: 06/27/2017
Rating:  
I orders 20.22.24.26 inch,this hair is very straight and soft,but amazing is that the hair arrived beautifully boxed.
ByPolly
Date Added: 06/27/2017
Rating:  
love everything from customer service to the hair quality,it looks very natural and super thin
ByRachel
Date Added: 06/27/2017
Rating:  
hair is the best!! I will definitely order again, no shedding, tangling, nothing.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login