Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • WRITE A REVIEW
    ByHarper
    Date Added: 08/06/2018
    Rating:  
    Had to order twice because the hair is sooooo soft i had to get more love the hair ordered 3 pc 12 inch bundle and a 8 inch closure , thank you!
    ByBella
    Date Added: 07/17/2018
    Rating:  
    omg ....., this hair is worth every dollar! ppl compliment me on my hair every day! it\'s soft and the cowash sooooooo or add water every four to five days. the gorgeous curls are just!
    ByLaine07
    Date Added: 05/04/2018
    Rating:  
    This hair is very soft and pretty I love it! I definitely will be ordering again. And the shipping was fast. I ordered on Saturday and got it on Monday.
    ByKeyshia
    Date Added: 04/25/2018
    Rating:  
    very the hair!! especially recommended to here. top communication seller very customer friendly. all good with my order. the seller is service oriented and we are easily any come. the hair is soft and not a smell. repeating. in love with the hair.
    ByAdelpha petty
    Date Added: 03/27/2018
    Rating:  
    Very good quality, I would to you shortly. thank you
    ByLaura Rhodes
    Date Added: 03/20/2018
    Rating:  
    I so love this vendor. Hair was soft thick healthy and beautiful. He answered all my questions. And kept a eye on my order. Hair been installed for 3 weeks. Still looks great.
    ByHanna
    Date Added: 03/09/2018
    Rating:  
    I\'ve received my order today, the hair looks great at the moment, hopefully it stays like this when i install it, I am giving 4* as I have not install it yet and i do not know how its going to end up.
    ByIda
    Date Added: 05/18/2016
    Rating:  
    This install took one closure and only 3 bundles, full enough for short hair. but It does shed a little.
    ByEnid
    Date Added: 03/30/2016
    Rating:  
    this is definitely going to be the only hair that I purchase, gorgeous hair
    ByDeborah
    Date Added: 01/26/2016
    Rating:  
    very fast delivery, good quality
    Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login