ByDaniels D
Date Added: 07/12/2019
Rating:  
Had this bundles installed for about 1.5 weeks and I still haven’t washed it. it’s still beautiful!!!!!
ByArthur Cocoss
Date Added: 08/15/2018
Rating:  
I REALLLLLLYYYYY LOVE THOS HAIR HAVENT PUT IT IN YET BUT CAN TELL ITS GOING TO BE BEAUTIFUL SHIPPING WAS SUPER FAST ORDERED IT ON SATURDAY AND GOT IT ON Tuesday WILL MOST DEF BE BACK TO ORDER MORE THANKS
ByCasey Reid
Date Added: 08/14/2018
Rating:  
Quality hair! No shedding, true to length and shipping was fast
ByOctavia
Date Added: 08/10/2018
Rating:  
Its beautiful hair. I love the way it is packaged very presentable.thanks for the hair accessories.seller keeps me updated all the way until i receive my order. very communicative,i liked that.thank you.i just received my HAIR and I have not installed it yet.
ByLaudimiua
Date Added: 07/25/2018
Rating:  
I like the curl. I conditioned the hair before my hair stylist installed the hair. It’s very full. I will play with the hair a little more to define the curls after brushing them out. I think the hair looks very natural. I can’t wait to wet the hair and wear it to work.
ByAdelina
Date Added: 07/23/2018
Rating:  
I love the hair it\'s really soft an pretty it will last awhile if you take care of it properly
ByAdriana
Date Added: 06/14/2018
Rating:  
It does not shed ... this is my second time ordering. . It’s so worth it ! ... also Great customer service !! Thank you guys !
ByFlorence
Date Added: 06/12/2018
Rating:  
Shipping was fast. Hair is very soft n true to length haven’t installed yet .
Bysnieofnsa
Date Added: 08/14/2017
Rating:  
Good Quality hair! ! Wrapped and packaged nice. And was shipped out fast.
ByEudora
Date Added: 04/14/2016
Rating:  
I'm gonna dye it and I'll see the result, thanks
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login