ByLuciano
Date Added: 09/23/2020
Rating:  
I love this hair 5 stars hair
ByNichols88
Date Added: 09/15/2020
Rating:  
beautiful hair. Blended in so nice with my hair.
ByNancy_love
Date Added: 09/08/2020
Rating:  
I love this hair. The hair is very soft and the bundles are very full. I use curling cream and water but mostly water to make the curls pop.
ByErica21
Date Added: 09/03/2020
Rating:  
I love the strong curls and the shine of the hair as well,curls looks good when wet and dry,and it fits perfectly,Absolutely Beautiful !
Bysweeeet A
Date Added: 09/01/2020
Rating:  
The hair came very fast. The vendor's communication was great from the time I ordered the hair up until I received the hair. I highly recommend this hair! It is very soft & true to length. It is also very affordable 
ByAsenath Z
Date Added: 08/28/2020
Rating:  
communication was great and came extremely fast (a week) the curls are everything, I highly recommend I will be ordering from here again !
ByAkilah 123
Date Added: 08/27/2020
Rating:  
The hair came out great love love love the texture and the hair hold curls good. No smelll soo soft it amazing I will definitely will buy again. 
ByAsia70
Date Added: 08/24/2020
Rating:  
Omg I love this hair this is by far the best company I have ordered from! communication was great and came extremely fast (a week) the curls are everything, I highly recommend I will be ordering from here again !
ByMabasolm
Date Added: 08/18/2020
Rating:  
super good,he quality is amazing and very soft,I love it 
Bychai.Zk21
Date Added: 07/27/2020
Rating:  
the hair was received quickly u recommend seller. The hair is great feels voluminous n nice I love it would be purchasing soon thank you so much 
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login