ByDiaemant85
Date Added: 09/10/2020
Rating:  
I just item these hair bundles great curl pattern very soft to touch no shredding or tangling so far -and super fast delivery.
ByJelice
Date Added: 09/02/2020
Rating:  
I love this hair very fast shipping, the hair is very soft no shedding at all first time ordering and I will defintely will be ordering this again!! thanks for the gift as well 
ByMelda E
Date Added: 08/26/2020
Rating:  
Does not shed !I usually wear it wet with leave in conditioner so beautiful and really bring out the curl pattern will post additional feed bk soon :)
ByJacey
Date Added: 06/05/2020
Rating:  
Thanks so much seller, the hair is so amazing, the curls pattern so beautiful and the texture was so good.
ByAlex kellen
Date Added: 09/04/2018
Rating:  
I ordered the hair on Saturday around three and received the package on Monday around twelve. I haven\'t installed yet so that\'s why I gave it four stars, but I\'m pretty sure I\'m going to love it!
ByYolanda Carter
Date Added: 05/02/2018
Rating:  
This is my second time ordering with lavy hair and the hair is always on time, no more than 3 days. It’s very thick the way I like it. It gives a full effect. No shedding so far. The hair came with no smell and a pretty curl . Inches are correct. Hair feels and looks beautiful.
ByAlethea
Date Added: 04/27/2018
Rating:  
I LOVE THIS hair !!!! I love the curl pattern and how thick it is y’all. The seller was extremely nice and made sure I got it in time for my trip and I truly recommend this seller.
ByElva
Date Added: 06/03/2016
Rating:  
Hair is very soft and looks healthy. Shipping was fast and communication with the seller was really good.
ByMona
Date Added: 05/11/2016
Rating:  
dam full, Sasha was good at communication and I really like the hair!
ByAmanda
Date Added: 04/12/2016
Rating:  
That hair is gorgeous!!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login