ByRuby
Date Added: 03/18/2021
Rating:  
soft and smooth!
ByMarisa
Date Added: 12/07/2020
Rating:  
I love this hair this vendor never lets me down... im working on melting my lace lemme lone! LolĀ 
Bycharlotte Love
Date Added: 10/26/2020
Rating:  
Love it !!frontal literally just plucked the part a little swooped some baby hairs and done great color great seller and great communication will be ordering again
ByAlma
Date Added: 10/19/2020
Rating:  
Brazilian hair is great hair ! so soft and best quality .i have wron my hair more than two year ,so amazing experience here .
BySharowd
Date Added: 10/15/2020
Rating:  
Hair came like exactly like I thought it would shipping took quite a while hair really soft
ByPearty
Date Added: 09/07/2020
Rating:  
This hair is really nice, the frontal is amazing I love it. The bundles were also really good
ByQuintina
Date Added: 07/31/2017
Rating:  
This hair is incredibly soft and lengthy!! I bought 4 bundles for a reasonable price. It's so easy to manage, I definitely recommend it!
ByPag
Date Added: 07/28/2017
Rating:  
Top quality!! Received today her parcel,the straight hair very soft & no smell
ByOdelette
Date Added: 07/28/2017
Rating:  
3 bundles of 14.16.18 inches&12inch 13*4 lace frontal closure. So beautiful for this price! Installed today and I love it. No tangles little to no shedding. I will be buying from this vendor again.
ByOctavia
Date Added: 07/28/2017
Rating:  
Hair installed and I'm loving it good texture no shedding at all came with in 3 days thanks for my hair will buy again
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login