ByQuintina
Date Added: 07/31/2017
Rating:  
This hair is incredibly soft and lengthy!! I bought 4 bundles for a reasonable price. It's so easy to manage, I definitely recommend it!
ByPag
Date Added: 07/28/2017
Rating:  
Top quality!! Received today her parcel,the straight hair very soft & no smell
ByOdelette
Date Added: 07/28/2017
Rating:  
3 bundles of 14.16.18 inches&12inch 13*4 lace frontal closure. So beautiful for this price! Installed today and I love it. No tangles little to no shedding. I will be buying from this vendor again.
ByOctavia
Date Added: 07/28/2017
Rating:  
Hair installed and I'm loving it good texture no shedding at all came with in 3 days thanks for my hair will buy again
ByRudy
Date Added: 07/20/2017
Rating:  
I always buy my hair with this company! I'm so happy with this hair it comes thick in bundles but so light whilst wearing it! Best choice for Summer!! I love the quality; everyone comments on how lovely it is
ByRachel
Date Added: 06/26/2017
Rating:  
Hair is really nice, would love to buy again!
ByRae
Date Added: 06/26/2017
Rating:  
THANKS AGAIN FOR THE GREAT HAIR QUALITY AND FAST SHIPPING!
ByRosamond
Date Added: 06/24/2017
Rating:  
Very beautiful hair,Soft, tangle free and silky.
ByKeyana
Date Added: 06/23/2017
Rating:  
horrible, they gave me a frontal & one side of the frontal seemed to have already been plucked or balding it was very thin compared to the rest of the frontal.
ByMonique
Date Added: 02/14/2017
Rating:  
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login