ByBrenda Michael
Date Added: 12/30/2020
Rating:  
The shipment was very quick, and the sellers communication was very polite and responded quickly, I would definitely buy this hair again! 
ByAshley Hof
Date Added: 10/22/2020
Rating:  
beautiful curl ! super natural healthy human hair ! suggest to do a wet style ,that looks so nice !
ByBailey8z
Date Added: 10/21/2020
Rating:  
true to length, I’ve had it installed for a week and I love it more and more everyday... must buy...
ByMiaL
Date Added: 10/20/2020
Rating:  
I can make many beautiful looks with these hair !
ByEbele
Date Added: 10/19/2020
Rating:  
the curls are beautiful. I also live the communication front he seller. Definitely would be ordering this in near future in a longer length! 
ByBoujre
Date Added: 09/24/2020
Rating:  
Hair is so soft and full and frontal preplucked I recommend came in 3 days
ByReggieL
Date Added: 09/22/2020
Rating:  
I love curly hair!! This hair is true to length, soft and has a beautiful curl pattern.It’s very easy to maintain.When I comb my fingers through the hair, the waves and curls was still in tack. 
BySydonna_20
Date Added: 09/07/2020
Rating:  
Very nice hair! Changed to middle part. Little to no shedding and tangling! Highly recommended.. soft as well! Thank youuuuuuu!! 
ByKali12
Date Added: 07/13/2020
Rating:  
Love the hair looks so beautiful and the same as in the picture the seller was amazing happy with my order will definitely be buying from here again 
ByXanthe
Date Added: 08/03/2017
Rating:  
I love this hair! Not at all overwhelming or too much, I ordered 4 bundles in 12,14,16, & 10 inches. Out of those I've only used 3. Hands down the best quality affordable hair I have ever had. Will be purchasing more!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login