ByKONATE11
Date Added: 07/27/2020
Rating:  
will wear this unit on the weekend. Thank you to the hair vendor who stayed in contact with me while I was waiting on my package to arrive.
ByVeronica
Date Added: 03/17/2020
Rating:  
Wow Wow.. Super. super beautiful and soft wig.. Allow me also good.. No smell.. Totally nothing.. I am really satisfied.. Communication also went well.. Can't wait to instaleren .. And thanks for gifts..
ByElaine
Date Added: 01/17/2020
Rating:  
I Love The Hair It Was So Soft Straight Out The Packaging & Didn't Have A Weird Smell. It Took Color Well & I Was Able To Bleach & Install It Perfectly 
ByGeraldine
Date Added: 12/05/2019
Rating:  
The bob is very beautiful. I love it. The hairline is natural , preplucked already. Easy to manage , so soft and full 
ByBella
Date Added: 07/17/2018
Rating:  
I\'m super happy. The hair is gorgeous, thick, beautiful . Love it, customer service was great & seller was extremely polite. I would buy more and recommend to everyone!
ByStella Asare
Date Added: 07/05/2018
Rating:  
i am impressed ,the hair is super silky ,soft ,can;t stop to touch ,lol .i ordered hair on 13th ,hair come on 15th ,really fast shipping and so far the hair no tangle no shedding .love the vendor !!!!
ByCharlotte
Date Added: 07/03/2018
Rating:  
Very pretty hair. I’m only shopping with this company. So far one of the best hair I’ve ever had
ByAnnabella22
Date Added: 06/21/2018
Rating:  
Completely accurate I would recommend them fast and simple love the hair it’s amazing,silky !soft! love love love ..
ByBreanna
Date Added: 05/04/2018
Rating:  
The hair is beautiful and shipping was amazing. I received the wig three days after ordering it. Great quality and customer service. I would order from this merchant again without question.
ByTayo Anderson
Date Added: 04/25/2018
Rating:  
Love the hair. It is very soft and does not have a fake shiny wig look. No bad order. Will order again. Shipping was quick, I received the hair as promised. Thanks!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login