ByDiaemant85
Date Added: 09/10/2020
Rating:  
In love. So long and soft. I got it installed yesterday.
Byjaz0182
Date Added: 09/02/2020
Rating:  
The texture is soft no shedding , ends are very full. it's worth buying. I will definitely be purchasing again .
Byallondre2
Date Added: 08/28/2020
Rating:  
Bought this for my mom who is really rough on hair and this will be her second install. However make sure you buy good products for the hair! 
Bycurtis
Date Added: 07/27/2020
Rating:  
Hair is super soft , i made it into a wig i love this hair .
ByMamie
Date Added: 07/13/2020
Rating:  
Bundles shipped quickly. Custom colored them and my frontal so far so good! The hair took the color very well except for one bundle and lifted easily! Received my order in 4 days..
BySoycle
Date Added: 06/04/2019
Rating:  
Also it arrived 4 days earlier than expected. This is my FAVORITE company and I will ONLY buy from here!Thank you so much,LAVYHAIR!!
ByVonniezew
Date Added: 06/03/2019
Rating:  
The hair is supper good I really love it the texture is very nice please girls buy your haire here the saler is very nice and cool thank you Sasha
ByAllison
Date Added: 05/28/2019
Rating:  
Loved it after I deep conditioned it. Feels good. Blends well. True to length. It’s great.
ByAlex kellen
Date Added: 09/04/2018
Rating:  
Excellent,...always get good hair from this vendor.
ByDarcy
Date Added: 07/12/2018
Rating:  
Great product, hair is soft .I always buy from here cause I\'m never disappointed :)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login