ByDalasia
Date Added: 07/05/2019
Rating:  
The hair is very soft and has no shedding and it came within 4 days & it’s true to length, the seller kept it in contact with me the entire time
ByNicole Ollivierre
Date Added: 07/25/2018
Rating:  
The hair is so soft and clean . i love it.. i bought 12 inches ..and surely i will be rocking short hair soon!! cant wait to order more!!
ByEvelyn
Date Added: 06/15/2018
Rating:  
So far this hair is great, its really smooth and silky, no tangles and very easy to brush.
Byphoebs
Date Added: 06/04/2018
Rating:  
I love it. The knots were already bleached perfectly to my skin color. I didnt have to do anything the wig at all besides bump the ends.
Byhelena305
Date Added: 05/23/2018
Rating:  
Hair is soft! Product looks just as described; would give an additional feedback when I wear the wig. I should also add that the lady was quite polite during correspondence.
ByFelicia Ci
Date Added: 05/04/2018
Rating:  
Oh I\'m out of words this is so beautiful I love it thank you so much and you very kind can\'t wait to do the next order
ByAmber
Date Added: 04/27/2018
Rating:  
Very nice full wig. Soft hair. Great customer service. Thank u very much
ByZamialisa
Date Added: 04/25/2018
Rating:  
I love the pattern , the hair is very dense. I would recommend spraying the hair with some water then applying some hair lotion to get the hair nice and silky.
Bycharline
Date Added: 04/02/2018
Rating:  
I absolutely love this unit. It arrived a day early and customer service was AWESOME! I will definitely bought from this company again.
ByRhonda
Date Added: 03/31/2018
Rating:  
The hair is very beautiful! The seller was very helpful and kept me updated. Then she gave me whatsapp chatting when it arrived and was very sweet and caring! I love this hair I didn’t install it yet but I’m knowing it’s gonna be beautiful. Thanks for being very helpful and the beautiful hair!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login