Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • WRITE A REVIEW
    Bypolin_w
    Date Added: 09/25/2020
    Rating:  
    Adding extension to my hair ,so soft and voluminous !!!Great communication, fast delivery.
    Byelihu284
    Date Added: 09/16/2020
    Rating:  
    hardly any shedding and it doesn't tangle, I'm happy with my purchase.
    ByMelie
    Date Added: 09/10/2020
    Rating:  
    Beautiful and soft hair. Good communication and the shipment was very fast.
    ByEblyna
    Date Added: 08/24/2020
    Rating:  
    Although I ordered last minute, they got my package to me super quick. So I could have it for my trip. Communication was great.
    Bytawandas
    Date Added: 08/24/2020
    Rating:  
    shipping only took 4 days even during this corna Virus they still was able to send out the package fast 
    ByJerilyn
    Date Added: 08/30/2019
    Rating:  
    quality customs services and deliver on time, very early, love you guys for the wonderful communication
    ByDelicia Hixson
    Date Added: 07/16/2018
    Rating:  
    Absolutely ADORE this hair. No weird smell, ordered Monday night and recieved it Wednesday. Hair feels and looks great, super impressed! will definitely order again!
    ByMarian Brown
    Date Added: 07/05/2018
    Rating:  
    The seller communication was excellent I was notified with updates from the time I purchase the hair. It took only 3 business days to receive the hair. Its nice and soft I cant wait to install as of now I will most definitely be ordering from here again
    ByPearlLNelly
    Date Added: 06/28/2018
    Rating:  
    Shipping was fast and seller communication was great. Little to no shedding, hair is really soft and doesn’t tangle. Will order again
    Bypakey
    Date Added: 09/26/2017
    Rating:  
    Wowww woww amazing..the hair I receive was very beautiful and nice, very soft
    Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login