Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • WRITE A REVIEW
    Bygwilliams92
    Date Added: 07/22/2020
    Rating:  
    100% recommend kinky straight hair style ,super gorgeous and natural for me !
    ByAgar B
    Date Added: 07/13/2020
    Rating:  
    Ordered Malaysian hair three part closure ,good quality !
    ByMarcia
    Date Added: 05/07/2020
    Rating:  
    I really love the hair. it's very soft, full ,beautiful and good quality. I will definitely order from this vendor again. shipping was very fast. The vendor was very responsive. she texted me to make sure I got the hair. Thank you. 
    ByFarrah
    Date Added: 03/13/2020
    Rating:  
    first time to order kinky straight bundle with closure ,brazilian hair is really nice quality !!have hair appointment this weekend ,can's wait to wear it !!
    ByAutumna
    Date Added: 05/22/2019
    Rating:  
    soft and doesn’t tangle much, little to no shedding , will be ordering again soon, i definitely recommend, seller kept in contact with me until i received my order ul hair ever.
    Byxbshsante
    Date Added: 03/07/2019
    Rating:  
    From my experience so far this is the best hair I have ordered !
    ByEvelyn
    Date Added: 06/15/2018
    Rating:  
    the description was a exact. the communication with the seller was perfect. the shipment was very fast as well. I received it with 3 days to US. I\'m loving this hair and I recommend you to get yours.
    ByKeyshia Lawal
    Date Added: 05/02/2018
    Rating:  
    The hair is very thick and true to length. The seller was very good a communicating with me. i love this hair & I would recommend to everybody. I will be ordering again
    ByAnn Amylice
    Date Added: 03/19/2018
    Rating:  
    hair came in 2 days it feels wonderful and smells good i havent installed yet but im doing so tomorrow and ill be back to write another review but i will be buying from vendor again
    Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login