BySharissKay
Date Added: 06/04/2019
Rating:  
Woooow,the length and quality was PERFECT! There is NO SMELL, NO SHEDDING! I am so excited to have it installed.
ByHailey
Date Added: 09/04/2018
Rating:  
Fast shipping! Good hair!
ByAvery Jolivette
Date Added: 08/21/2018
Rating:  
the hair color is charming , still soft and nice quality .hope this new hair could make a new style for me !
ByAdrienne
Date Added: 07/23/2018
Rating:  
Beautiful hair. I bleached it and dyed it red and its still in great condition. Still soft and not shedding at all ! Free part closure is great also. I definitely be buying hair ago. Ive been buying hair to be 2 years and haven\'t had hair this great till now !
ByMarian Brown
Date Added: 07/05/2018
Rating:  
Hair was shipped very fast.Hair feels nice n soft n true to length. I ordered a 613 hair I just wish my blonde was as bright as the photo but besides that I love the hair. Can\'t wait to wash n install.Will order from this vendor again
ByGloriavO2
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
Thank you for your excellent customer service! I will definitely be doing business with lavy hair again! P.S Thank you for my gift!!!
ByEvelyn
Date Added: 06/15/2018
Rating:  
Bundles are the Correct Inches the Hair is so nice soft and smooce bundles are thick my hair doesnt have in Shedding but I cant wait to install my bundles on Monday
ByMorgan
Date Added: 06/07/2018
Rating:  
I absolutely love this hair, the color is so beautiful ,very satisfied, i recommend 100%. plus funky communication with the seller\'s. so they are available. thank you!
ByKaresas Brown
Date Added: 04/27/2018
Rating:  
I ordered the Virgin Brazilian Body Wave 3 pc 12inch and a closure 8 inch . My order came fast. It took no time at all. I even sent a little message to Sasha and she responded right away. As customer that helps a lot. ;) I cowshed the hair. I have not installed it yet, but the hair looks nice. It\'s pretty.
ByAshley McDonald
Date Added: 04/02/2018
Rating:  
This hair is beautiful I install and dyed it ! I love it no tangles or nothing. My favorite vendor
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login