Byraniaer
Date Added: 09/01/2020
Rating:  
Shipped very quickly ! Loved the packaging. Hair is soft , no smell, and very true to length.
ByEblyna
Date Added: 08/24/2020
Rating:  
Second time trying a wig and I’m beyond pleased. it look natural, a great wig! Will definitely be ordering more colors !!
ByPaige23
Date Added: 07/14/2020
Rating:  
A very very very good wig frankly I recommend at home! A very good communication with the seller , frankly I am very happy! Thank you very much!
ByVickie
Date Added: 06/16/2020
Rating:  
The hair is so so soft! It’s a perfect length for me and density is just right! I’m very happy with my purchase! I would definitely recommend. 
Bykama Kinston
Date Added: 04/23/2020
Rating:  
ordered 300% density ,really thicker i love .hair is true to length and human virgin hair actually ! plan to order more soon ,thank you so much LAVYHAIR .
ByRenee5
Date Added: 11/15/2019
Rating:  
Rewash and still came out looking like the first time i bought the hair great vendor i love it 
ByFarrahoo
Date Added: 11/14/2019
Rating:  
Absolutely beautiful hair!!
ByCloris
Date Added: 11/13/2019
Rating:  
Very good communication! definitely human hair, from experience i can see and feel it is real! I love it!! Super fast shipping and awesome product for a small price. Definitely my new fav store to buy hair! 
ByAileen
Date Added: 07/23/2018
Rating:  
absolutely love it got it took fast super fast they ship it I got it in 3 days I ordered 20 inch perfect
ByMarian Brown
Date Added: 07/05/2018
Rating:  
When I first received it, i co washed it and the waves bounced back. I’ve always received good quality hair from lavy hair, and I’ll continue to be a loyal customer.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login