Bycharlotte Love
Date Added: 10/26/2020
Rating:  
Buy this!!! Blended well with my hair! Perfect for those wanting to switch it up.
Bytawandas
Date Added: 08/24/2020
Rating:  
This is honestly my 3rd time buying from this company. I absolutely love this hair
ByMabasolm
Date Added: 08/18/2020
Rating:  
nice quality !The vendor is accurate in shipment updates. I will definitely be ordering again!! More than satisfied 
ByEblynY
Date Added: 07/29/2020
Rating:  
Beautiful hair wig wonderful Super fast delivery was in 3 days, the super seller always leaving me informed about the status of my request.
Bygwilliams92
Date Added: 07/22/2020
Rating:  
Fast delivery, hair very soft with a beautiful shine to it . 300% density is voluminous !
ByAgar B
Date Added: 07/13/2020
Rating:  
first to try u part wig and very satisfied ! 300% density is thicker and hair quality really soft !! love to get kinky straight soon !
Byyvette
Date Added: 06/03/2020
Rating:  
This wig is absolutely amazing it’s soft, I was able to get the size I needed‼️
ByMarcia
Date Added: 05/07/2020
Rating:  
I am satisfied with my order ,300% really fuller and softest !thanks to seller Communication was great I ordered the hair on Monday and I receive it on Wednesday. Fast delivery I will order more soon
ByFern Xoxo
Date Added: 03/18/2020
Rating:  
The hair is amazing! It’s soft! No bad smell! Great communication. I can’t wait to install. Thank you! Will be ordering more soon!
ByFerne
Date Added: 12/05/2019
Rating:  
Fast seller and very good discussions with him very good wig I am satisfied with my purchase I recommend you!! 
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login