ByPatricia
Date Added: 07/01/2020
Rating:  
Freaking love this hair and the vendor!! They are beyond amazing! Literally just contacted me after I didn't message back that I got the hair! Sent a text to me to confirm delivery!!! Mrs. Kelly is amazing! I will always order from here for sure!!! 
ByDinah
Date Added: 06/16/2020
Rating:  
 The average size cap fits me perfectly no adjustments band need and shipping was so fast. I recommend thank you 
Bykama
Date Added: 05/26/2020
Rating:  
Good hair WASH IT FIRST IS RECOMMENDED USE WATER MOOSE FIZZ OIL ON THE HAIR GREAT COMMUNICATION AND HAIR CAME WITHIN 4 DAYS WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN 
ByGomolemo
Date Added: 05/22/2020
Rating:  
I love the hair, it's as described. The seller kept in contact the entire time I love the free gifts they sent with the two wig cap, I will be ordering again. Thanks! 
ByEndora
Date Added: 05/19/2020
Rating:  
I ordered this wig on last Wednesday and received Friday . Seller kept in contact with me the ENTIRE TIME! I even got a pair of lashes. WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM THIS SELLWR AGAIN!! Highly recommend it.
ByBertha
Date Added: 05/12/2020
Rating:  
Shipping was very fast. Order on a Thursday and received it the next Monday! Seller was very communicative and the hair looks great! Will definitely order again! 
ByGenet_25
Date Added: 05/08/2020
Rating:  
Love this hair not any shading and true length ,easy to install !
ByJacquetta7.3
Date Added: 12/05/2019
Rating:  
I love this hair so much it’s the best, I’m going to install it on Sunday and take pictures and videos and post them it’s exactly how I wanted it
ByKarol
Date Added: 11/26/2019
Rating:  
Wow! Wow. Wow. Wow Amazing. My wife loved. Very real. Beautiful. Now is my favorite store.
ByFaustina
Date Added: 11/15/2019
Rating:  
Fast Shipping! I really like the hair, it is beautiful and soft - Great communication with the seller.great quality.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 29 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login