ByElaine06
Date Added: 07/22/2020
Rating:  
I loved this hair! Only thing about it is my head is small so I had a little room lol. so next time i would order a small cap customize !love it.
ByDeborah
Date Added: 05/08/2020
Rating:  
Ok so I installed wig myself and I must say, I cannot express how much I love this hair. I have only been wearing It for one day and so many people complimented me on it. I definitely recommend and this is completely my type of style. This unit is great. To add to that the customer service was great.
ByMyrna
Date Added: 05/07/2020
Rating:  
omg love this wig... love it the hair is soft and its so nice cant waitt to install it and wear it .. the seller is so nice and he helped me for the tracking ecc . recommend this wig
ByAldis
Date Added: 04/27/2020
Rating:  
I was very pleased with this wig. I had my hair stylist put it in an updo and I plan to try the other styles as well. I got so many compliments and everyone was so amazed how it looked just like the hair in the picture. This is rare!
ByPearlLNelly
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
Great communication. Wonderful customer service.
ByLara oh
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
Omg I love this wig, can\'t wait to put it on. I will definitely be ordering again.
ByMeredith
Date Added: 06/15/2018
Rating:  
5 star service and 5 star hair, beautiful and silky and doesn\'t shed. Second time buying from this store and will be doing so again!
ByMiranda
Date Added: 06/12/2018
Rating:  
Oh my god!!!! The hair is so pretty ,, very very satisfied and the supplier gave me me gift . I can wait to try it one. Best seller I recommand and the shipping only took 4 days amazing !!!!!!
ByPamela
Date Added: 06/07/2018
Rating:  
Second time buying this wig, and also my first time rebuying a wig! she\'s just as beautiful as I remember, and still great communication! thanks again you guys!
ByKeyshia
Date Added: 06/05/2018
Rating:  
one nice wig,the hair is more silky and soft . I just got it and haven\'t even cut the lace on it yet. So not sure about hair tangling.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login