ByAlexia Momon
Date Added: 07/17/2018
Rating:  
Very good communication with avril and great customer service. The wig arrived earlier than expected, hair is lovely and soft, little to no shedding. second purchase from them. will update once i installed
ByPearlLNelly
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
I’m in love with this hair bundle and closure . I haven’t even install it yet, it’s so full, soft and tangle free. Can’t wait to wear it! I will definitely order from this store again.
Byotazia
Date Added: 05/28/2018
Rating:  
This hair is totally amazing. Very posh doll realnesss!!! And shipping is very fast!!! There is continuous communication from the supplier. Its my second order and i already want the third!!! Big ups lavy hair. Lots of love from USA!
ByKeyshia
Date Added: 04/25/2018
Rating:  
Soft amazing hair. Haven’t installed hope it stays this way. Great shipping and great customer service. Thanks Kelly!!!
ByTatyana
Date Added: 04/02/2018
Rating:  
love this hair! i received it in just 2 days and it’s extremely soft, after i washed the bundles it became super thick. will be ordering again i do recommend for great affordable hair
ByNicola
Date Added: 03/29/2018
Rating:  
so in love with this hair definitely will be buying more from this seller the hair is super soft and bouncy no shedding so far no smell
ByCourtneyann gors
Date Added: 03/20/2018
Rating:  
very soft and beautiful! will buy again from this seller!
ByAnn Amylice
Date Added: 03/19/2018
Rating:  
This is my third time ordering hair from this supplier and it is top quality hair! After cowashing the hair I applied a small amount of argan oil and curling product to the hair, and it air dried to perfection. Ends are healthy and bundles are full. This is one of the best hair suppliers on website!!!!!
ByFlorence
Date Added: 06/21/2017
Rating:  
Great Hair,love it
ByLacey
Date Added: 06/19/2017
Rating:  
Arrived in three days. Loved it.bundles are thick and beautiful !
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login