Bybetsy23
Date Added: 11/09/2020
Rating:  
Love love love the hair seller communication was EXCELLENT HAIR IS FULLL LACE IS PRE PLUCKED FLAT AWESOME SELLER, DEFINITELY GOING TO SHOP AGAIN
ByGail5
Date Added: 10/16/2020
Rating:  
I love the hair , very full,true length,very nice , don't shed , Definitely my favorite supplier!
Bymarie_
Date Added: 10/09/2020
Rating:  
Very good quality, I thought the wig will come next me but no she came very quickly! Good quality I recommend 
ByPatrice
Date Added: 11/23/2018
Rating:  
Every time I order hair from this company. I am SPIRITUALLY MOVED!! The hair quality is alwayssssssssssssssss wonderful. PROS are a long list i still own my first wig from 2016 from lavy hair..lol This curly hair one is everything.
ByJacquelyn222
Date Added: 09/07/2018
Rating:  
the wig was pre-plucked, looks natural, no bad smell, The WAVE were absolutely beautiful, ou do not need to comb or brush it.
ByCasey Reid
Date Added: 08/14/2018
Rating:  
just got it hair is super soft, shipping was fast. about to wash the hair will update once it\'s installed. thanks Sasha
ByKarol Pearson
Date Added: 08/10/2018
Rating:  
I’m satisfied with my order of the wig. The seller was very thoughtful and kept touch with me throughout the whole process. Definitely will be ordering a longer length
ByChloe Odiakosa
Date Added: 08/03/2018
Rating:  
Exactly as described, I have not used the product as of yet.quality is excellent!
ByAshley020
Date Added: 07/05/2018
Rating:  
Would\'ve given it 5 stars but after dying and deep conditioning, the hair color come so perfect and also just a little shedding ,thanks a lot lavy hair .
ByCharlotte
Date Added: 07/03/2018
Rating:  
Thank you hair was nice and full plus fast shipping
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login