ByPatrice
Date Added: 11/23/2018
Rating:  
Every time I order hair from this company. I am SPIRITUALLY MOVED!! The hair quality is alwayssssssssssssssss wonderful. PROS are a long list i still own my first wig from 2016 from lavy hair..lol This curly hair one is everything.
ByJacquelyn222
Date Added: 09/07/2018
Rating:  
the wig was pre-plucked, looks natural, no bad smell, The WAVE were absolutely beautiful, ou do not need to comb or brush it.
ByCasey Reid
Date Added: 08/14/2018
Rating:  
just got it hair is super soft, shipping was fast. about to wash the hair will update once it\'s installed. thanks Sasha
ByKarol Pearson
Date Added: 08/10/2018
Rating:  
I’m satisfied with my order of the wig. The seller was very thoughtful and kept touch with me throughout the whole process. Definitely will be ordering a longer length
ByChloe Odiakosa
Date Added: 08/03/2018
Rating:  
Exactly as described, I have not used the product as of yet.quality is excellent!
ByAshley020
Date Added: 07/05/2018
Rating:  
Would\'ve given it 5 stars but after dying and deep conditioning, the hair color come so perfect and also just a little shedding ,thanks a lot lavy hair .
ByCharlotte
Date Added: 07/03/2018
Rating:  
Thank you hair was nice and full plus fast shipping
ByAdriana
Date Added: 06/14/2018
Rating:  
they are absolutely amazing! so helpful and quick to respond. I had a problem with the first hair piece I got and they had no problem helping me out and making sure they sent me a hair piece that I loved. i would definaly buy from here again !
Bygina
Date Added: 08/23/2017
Rating:  
I am giving Sasha 5stars for her customer service. ordered the hair on Monday and got it 3 days later. she was very patient and very nice. the only thing is i wish the hair was a bit fuller but even at that its very beautiful hair.
ByONE
Date Added: 08/07/2017
Rating:  
Hair was so beautiful I love the hair plus it was fast shipping, located in the USA
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login