ByAmaniiii
Date Added: 11/30/2020
Rating:  
i ordered this natural color with extra color 27 clipins hair ,easy and convenient to make a newly style !
ByIris w1
Date Added: 11/04/2020
Rating:  
Very happy with my order, I received it on time more than my expectations thanks alots
BySharowd
Date Added: 10/15/2020
Rating:  
This hair came two days ago and I ordered it two day before that so it came really fkn fast I was so surprised
Byblakeerde18
Date Added: 10/08/2020
Rating:  
First time wearing..weather was windy and cap fits just right with combs. delivered quickly ,I love it and Recommend it
ByQkedisha
Date Added: 09/10/2020
Rating:  
Very beautiful wig, I am not disappointed and the delivery was very fast in 5 days. Really beautiful
ByNancy_love
Date Added: 09/08/2020
Rating:  
I love it the hair is so soft it came really fast with a wig cap included will definitely order from them over again
ByCaroler
Date Added: 09/03/2020
Rating:  
Always order from this company very nice Quality no smell very soft true to length no shedding never lets me down this hair is the best hair I have order I love it so much
ByLara 8
Date Added: 08/27/2020
Rating:  
Hair is great I will buy again for sure I have a 20 inch i wish I would have gotten longer 
ByKenedy02
Date Added: 08/18/2020
Rating:  
I received my hair very quickly, my hair is full !!!
ByNana93
Date Added: 05/20/2020
Rating:  
I absolutely love this wig, it’s so thick and beautiful. Lace bleaches well & looks so natural! Best wig I’ve bought !
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login