ByZyandad8
Date Added: 08/29/2019
Rating:  
The quality is awesome length is accurate, really love it 
ByDelphine Sherrill
Date Added: 07/16/2018
Rating:  
I absolutely LOVEEEEE this hair, received this in about 3 days, the seller communicated alot with me definitely recommend you guys buying this hair
ByMarian Brown
Date Added: 07/05/2018
Rating:  
I am very pleased! Shipping is fast enough, I’ve had this hair installed for almost a week and the hair is very pretty.
ByHannah
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
this hair is beautiful and the seller is a wonderful person thanks for gift too though I have not wear the wig will give feedback soon
ByAbbottke
Date Added: 05/28/2018
Rating:  
the hair felt really good when I got it out the package , no shedding , I think it\'ll last longer than one year ,becuase it feels very soft & manageable when it\'s washed
ByYolanda Carter
Date Added: 05/02/2018
Rating:  
Hair is Great ! Doesn’t have a bad smell , i was very skeptical but i must say the is great . Soft , silky and smooth. Haven’t installed yet but hair seems fine
ByAlethea
Date Added: 04/27/2018
Rating:  
Just received my maybe 3rd order from them. I have ordered hair for myself and for my niece for prom. No problems with communication or shipping. I had an issue on my end and they fixed it for me to make sure I was a satisfied customer. I will post pictures later after both heads installed. Don\'t shop anywhere else.
ByTatyana
Date Added: 04/02/2018
Rating:  
This is my third time ordering hair from Yvonne. Each time I received the hair within 3 days in Phoenix. I totally love this hair and as soon as I install I’m going to add pictures.
Bybettie
Date Added: 03/31/2018
Rating:  
This is hair is so beautiful. The description of the hair is wonderful. I will definitely buy hair from this buyer again.
ByRebecca Cowan
Date Added: 03/30/2018
Rating:  
Love this unit. When I received it, I cut the lace. Didn’t have to bleach the knots or anything. Communication with the seller was great. No smell. Only thing I truly wish the lace was the same length all around. Thanks will be shopping here again.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login