ByJacquetta7.3
Date Added: 12/05/2019
Rating:  
This is probably the best lace wig ive bought on for the price . The lace melts into your skin and it looks so natural. The hair doesn’t tangle at all and holds curls well 
ByJoslynn
Date Added: 08/29/2019
Rating:  
Came super quickly. The unit is stunning!!! Can't wait to see how it holds out. 
ByCaiden Foster
Date Added: 07/05/2018
Rating:  
Very soft, curls are beautiful, straightens well, curl pattern returns when wet. I rinsed the hair black and it took well.No tangling. I love it !
ByGloriavO2
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
The wig is super soft and has no shedding. I will definitely buy again!!
ByAlvira
Date Added: 06/21/2018
Rating:  
This wig is awesome! I\'m just a beginner with wearing wigs and I think this is good for first timers like me hair is very soft I\'ve been wearing it for the past days and it\'s still beautiful washed the hair twice and curls are still intact
ByPauline
Date Added: 06/12/2018
Rating:  
Lavy Hair is the only store I will shop at to get my hair. I’ve purchased hair from them several times and I love it so much. The quality is very good, and I don’t have any problems whatsoever with shedding. I love it and will continue to buy!
ByMiranda
Date Added: 06/12/2018
Rating:  
Recived hair wig in 4 days.. nice & bouncy.. true to length, actually looks a little longer. But great hair .. I haven\'t bumped it yet so I haven\'t worn it down yet but this wig is great.. can\'t even tell that lol
ByJulisa O2
Date Added: 06/07/2018
Rating:  
This has great quality I would buy it again seller had good communication the hair came in just 3 days
Bychristiana
Date Added: 06/04/2018
Rating:  
Beautiful hair! 18in, soft, no smell , no shedding. Great communication with seller. This hair looks so natural Fast delivery! I love this wig! Definitely will purchase again.
ByJeanette02
Date Added: 05/28/2018
Rating:  
Love it! Looks Exactly like the picture. Great customer survice. Nice thick and wavey hair. Def ordering again. Might post some pics with the hair installed later
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login