ByFelicity11
Date Added: 10/10/2022
Rating:  
This wig is very nice. True to length & lace is veryyy good! This was my first time trying out a vendor online and I will definitely be ordering again .
ByMiranda
Date Added: 09/28/2022
Rating:  
Guysss the delivery was amazing and also the hair is fantastic the hair is also preplucket. It is also long and it came with a wig cap. FANTASTIC
ByMiah877
Date Added: 09/20/2022
Rating:  
The hair is true to length and full which is what I was really hoping for. The delivery was also quick and came 3 days ,earlier than expected.
ByJaceyOkpo
Date Added: 08/09/2022
Rating:  
Its soft, no smell, curls are beautiful I ordered a 26 inch 13x4. I loved the packaging yess I recommend this wig. I did not install it yet so i don't know how it will hold up but as I ran my fingers through the hair there was no shedding so hopefully it works out okay for me.
Bylydia777
Date Added: 07/27/2022
Rating:  
Really love this hair. Extremely soft. It’s true to size. couldn’t be more in love. One of the best hairs I’ve bought. Trust me you won’t regret your purchase
Bycnphillips
Date Added: 04/03/2021
Rating:  
This is my favorite wig. I have had this hair for almost a year now and it is still as amazing as the first day I got it. So beautiful and full.
ByJuliana
Date Added: 08/28/2019
Rating:  
The hair is Amazing ,it is very soft, flowy and the lace front is beautiful. The description is accurate. It is real virgin hair.
ByStella Asare
Date Added: 07/05/2018
Rating:  
Beautiful hair amazing quality. I am very busy so this hair is perfect for your morning where you need to just wake up and go.
ByAshley McDonald
Date Added: 04/02/2018
Rating:  
Product came fast and the hair feels great, will drop a pic when I install the unit
Bycharline
Date Added: 04/02/2018
Rating:  
The hair is beautiful I love it the seller was super sweet and nice the hair came in fast I’m just happy
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 28 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login