ByJacquelyn
Date Added: 09/04/2018
Rating:  
Beautiful as always!
ByKhaleesi
Date Added: 08/07/2018
Rating:  
shipping is fast ,My Client Loves Her Hair!!!Nice quality ,will order more .
BySandra
Date Added: 08/03/2018
Rating:  
it’s a great wig for the price . I sowed my wig down,really natural and soft !
ByChristine Collins
Date Added: 07/17/2018
Rating:  
This wig is amazing , very soft , smells a bit but it goes away after washing it , little shedding when brushing but that’s normal. Came with 2 wig caps very fast shipping , came in 3 days after ordering. I will definitely buy again from this seller
ByEileen Shepherd
Date Added: 07/16/2018
Rating:  
I so love this wig. Hair is just like the picture. It’s soft, wave pattern is very beautiful. The seller was most gracious and nice to me. I will be purchasing from this seller again. I’m in love with this wig
ByMaria Jackson
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
i am very happy,it looks great !! . Good Hair,silky and soft with baby hairs its pre-plugged.
ByMonica
Date Added: 06/04/2018
Rating:  
Over one month and the hair is still holding up great. I’m surprised by the quality because I’ve slept in this wig and all, and it’s not even flat with barley any shedding, all you need is water with a little oil. Money well spent! :-)
ByTiffany
Date Added: 05/23/2018
Rating:  
This hair is so soft and ! My hair came through DHL IN 3 days . I will be purchasing from them again in a few weeks. Thank you!
BySonia16
Date Added: 05/07/2018
Rating:  
I loved the hairrrrrrr this is was my second time ordering from you I already ordered another wig and in the processs of ordering my fourth time .... everyone wanted me to order them one
Byshukri
Date Added: 05/03/2018
Rating:  
Hair came faster than the date. It’s really soft and two wig caps were a a free gift. It’s amazing
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login