ByAlex kellen
Date Added: 09/04/2018
Rating:  
Love the deep wave texture !!!
ByBernice sogil
Date Added: 07/25/2018
Rating:  
I love this unit , it\'s super amazing for the price and super soft . The customer service was 10:/10 and it came super quick ,I will definitely buy again . I recommend to everyone.
Bynoble Adjei
Date Added: 07/23/2018
Rating:  
The wig exceeded expectations! Super full, thick and no tangles. Got the unit less than a week.
ByFlorence
Date Added: 06/12/2018
Rating:  
Amazing hair! Getiing ready to buy again. I have made many purchases here , A month in and no shedding and still soft no tangling.
Byotazia
Date Added: 05/28/2018
Rating:  
First of all I want to thank the vendor for the patience, for answering all my questions so quick and for the great service. I ordered this wig a week ago and it arrived in 3 days. The hair looks and feels so nice, very soft. I cant wait to wear it! Also thanks for the lashes.
Bychris
Date Added: 05/23/2018
Rating:  
The wig are highly recommend good quality. quality is. good quality quality, small board wash before use on your wig thanks to say anything else has own hair seller highly recommend. fast delivery 3 day only
ByArika
Date Added: 04/25/2018
Rating:  
The hair is thick, soft and came in 3days the seller is the sweetest ever, I haven’t installed it yet but from what I can tell it’s really good hair I will update when I’ve worn it long enough
Bysnieofnsa
Date Added: 08/14/2017
Rating:  
It came really quickly, they kept in touch with me all throughout the transaction and answered my questions really quickly. The hair is very soft and bouncy! I love it!
ByKay
Date Added: 08/12/2017
Rating:  
texture stays the same after wash8ing, putting heat to it and dying multiple times
Bypop
Date Added: 07/27/2017
Rating:  
I love this hair because the texture is so beautiful,the luster is medium.very nice looking.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login