ByElsa
Date Added: 11/13/2020
Rating:  
I love the fullness of the hair and it's so soft I loved the hair and definitely would get it again
ByTammy
Date Added: 11/09/2020
Rating:  
The hair wig is nice and soft,absolutely love the hair
Bycharlotte Love
Date Added: 10/26/2020
Rating:  
This was my first wig! i will continue to shop with them. it actually came sooner than expected & the seller kept in touch with me.
ByPresleyW
Date Added: 10/22/2020
Rating:  
FULL Full Full !!!!quality so good !!!!My friend cut the bangs for me ,so cute !I would definitely recommend buying this.
ByZoe_Vi
Date Added: 10/20/2020
Rating:  
I'm so happy and definitely coming back for more. The hair has no funny smells and very true to length love this hair so much
Byjaliyar45
Date Added: 10/15/2020
Rating:  
It’s very soft quick shopping and great communication from the vendor.180% thickness for me ,love it so much !
ByLuciano
Date Added: 09/23/2020
Rating:  
The hair is so good nice wave no shed it arrived before time.the quality is good. I will definitely order from you guys again thank you so much. 
ByJelice
Date Added: 09/02/2020
Rating:  
This is my 3rd time of buying Wigs from this seller and I have never regretted of buying from them.it came faster than expected and the communication was perfect
ByAsenath Z
Date Added: 08/28/2020
Rating:  
Washed and plucked the hair and it’s still in amazing condition.this vendor is the best should shop from them and didnt take long for the hair yo get here
ByAlex kellen
Date Added: 09/04/2018
Rating:  
Love the deep wave texture !!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login