ByKathie
Date Added: 08/13/2018
Rating:  
The hair is beautiful. The seller communicated throughout the entire process. Good transaction.
ByChloe Odiakosa
Date Added: 08/03/2018
Rating:  
Fast , good quality
ByDarcy
Date Added: 07/12/2018
Rating:  
Good quality hair and fast delivery.
ByStella Asare
Date Added: 07/05/2018
Rating:  
This was an awesome experience and the hair is beyond beautiful
ByCarmelita
Date Added: 07/03/2018
Rating:  
The hair is nice . I will be installing this hair next week. I will put up another review
ByAlbina
Date Added: 06/14/2018
Rating:  
Love love love this hair!! Had it for about a month, minimal shedding. Communication with seller was formal and consistent. Shipped to me in US in 3 days. Haved pluck hairline & bleach knots , quite satisfied. I have the 14 inches & it was true to length
ByJeanette
Date Added: 05/07/2018
Rating:  
this hair was amazing .it was beautiful just the way it was displayed. i will definitely be buying more from this seller. she kept me updated every day plus i got a gift from her as well. thank you
Byantoniette
Date Added: 05/04/2018
Rating:  
Wig is exactly as described, hair is super soft and voluminous. Shipping was extremely fast. Haven’t worn or washed yet, will be giving another review with pictures. Seller was very communicative, I am very happy with the wig this far.
ByAlethea
Date Added: 04/27/2018
Rating:  
I am absolutely in love. First time buying a 360 frontal lace wig & I am actually pleased. This hair is very soft and full. The vendor was very very caring & their communication was outstanding. I will be purchasing from this vendor again ! :)
ByKeyshia
Date Added: 04/25/2018
Rating:  
My first wig and I loved it! I had to pluck it and dye it black because I don\'t the natural color hair but it\'s beautiful. I\'m definitely hooked!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login