ByMelodydoll
Date Added: 08/16/2018
Rating:  
I received my wig yesterday its the best I ever have just like my normal hair with a beautiful and soft feel am loving. it.thank you so much you are the best,i have attach the picture ,can\'t wait to install !
ByAshley020
Date Added: 07/05/2018
Rating:  
Love the hair thanks
ByGloriavO2
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
I love this wig so much! The shipping came right on time and the seller was very attendant to my questions.
ByEVELYN GRAUTE
Date Added: 05/07/2018
Rating:  
the hair thursday ordered. Sasha friday. hair feel soft. this is the first time i have ordered. Sasha communicate well. m super satisfied
ByStacy king
Date Added: 05/07/2018
Rating:  
Just received my hair and overall it’s a decent wig I had to play around with it a little bit but there wasn’t to much work needed.. I’m thinking about bleaching the knots to make it look a bit more realistic.
ByJessica Nsingi
Date Added: 04/27/2018
Rating:  
I love this unit it\'s simply perfect.. soft great smell and easily styled! The lace is large enough to part multiple ways and the part looks very natural with every little work applied. Shipping was 3 days and tracking information was provided!Overall one of the best purchases I\'ve made , I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SELLER!!
ByArika
Date Added: 04/25/2018
Rating:  
My favourite unit! no tangles! gorgeous and smooth hair. Super fast to get here! Will order again.
ByBeverlyy Thomas
Date Added: 04/02/2018
Rating:  
Communication was great!!! Hair came in fast!! It feels sooo soft! And the curls are soo luscious!! Can’t wait to wear it on my baecation! Will give my honest feedback once I wear it
ByTracey Boadu
Date Added: 03/30/2018
Rating:  
Communication with Kelly was fantastic. I received the hair in 2 or 3 days after purchase and immediately fell in love with it after I took it out of the package. The unit came with an elastic band and 2 beige wig caps. I ordered 18 inches
ByShanisha
Date Added: 03/28/2018
Rating:  
I love Love LOVE THIS HAIR!! Beautiful texture! Fast delivery!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login