Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • WRITE A REVIEW
    ByPamela
    Date Added: 06/07/2018
    Rating:  
    I love, love,love this wig! it was a lil big for my head but I fix that! will be ordering from this vendor again! Also the wig came within 3 days, so natural looking!
    Byphoebs
    Date Added: 06/04/2018
    Rating:  
    Hair is wonderfullllllllll the seller was awesome , I washed and colored the hair it came out well and with some waves also I love my order for now,haven’t wore it yet but when I do I’ll update you.
    ByMatilda
    Date Added: 01/24/2018
    Rating:  
    So far so good :) just got my hair an it\'s beautiful .... I can\'t wait to put it in tonight hopefully I\'ll make a YouTube video for you guys but I love it already :)
    Bykevlin
    Date Added: 08/23/2017
    Rating:  
    always good hair and fassst shipping always on time good vendor but over all good hair
    Bybuselin
    Date Added: 08/18/2017
    Rating:  
    I give this hair five stars.It looks great! I will always be a customer of you guys! And it is affordable! and true to length!I love you guys!
    ByVIVI
    Date Added: 08/15/2017
    Rating:  
    i got this hair last week forgot to say i got it but this hair is wonderful the its a wavy curly type. just what i wanted. thank you
    Byallyiens
    Date Added: 07/27/2017
    Rating:  
    Liweike really cares about their customers and offer great quality hair!
    ByKiKI
    Date Added: 07/25/2017
    Rating:  
    Always reliable and fast with shipment hair very good quality
    ByOatus
    Date Added: 07/24/2017
    Rating:  
    good customer service ,good quality hair ,nice texture ,i am pleased for this hair ,
    Bypenny
    Date Added: 07/21/2017
    Rating:  
    Love it! I always get my hair from this seller. Will buy again
    Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login