Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • WRITE A REVIEW
    ByBarbara
    Date Added: 12/30/2019
    Rating:  
    This was my second order from this vendor I really like their wigs the shipment is fast and the only complaints
    ByFerne
    Date Added: 12/05/2019
    Rating:  
    Wow so soft and beautiful hair love my hair so accurate 
    ByEvitao78
    Date Added: 11/27/2019
    Rating:  
    Hair Was very nice, shipping was fast came before the delivery date. I didn’t have any problems with the shipment or the seller. Came preplucked I love it Also it’s true to length
    ByCoral012
    Date Added: 11/27/2019
    Rating:  
    Hair very soft and good 
    ByHaley
    Date Added: 11/26/2019
    Rating:  
    This item is sooooo sooo amazing really soft and it’s absolutely gorgeous the communication with the seller is amazing too I recommend getting this hair !! 
    ByVilla
    Date Added: 11/26/2019
    Rating:  
    The shipping is super fast , the hair is soft & full I love the parting space , also the lace isn't super thick & no shedding . Love this hair without a doubt
    ByAileen
    Date Added: 11/19/2019
    Rating:  
    this hair is so so soft omg! i love it a lot,great shipping and communication! 
    ByMadeleine
    Date Added: 11/15/2019
    Rating:  
    Hair is better than expected ,the density is perfect and i am happy and would definately buy again ..
    ByJacquetta
    Date Added: 11/15/2019
    Rating:  
    Wooooow !!!! It’s so beautiful and comes very quickly! It’s soft and good hair. I buy here again very soon . Thanks 
    ByJerilyn
    Date Added: 08/30/2019
    Rating:  
    love the hair, feels soft n smooth, arrived fast, Would recommend. 
    Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login