Bykomeeka08
Date Added: 07/24/2019
Rating:  
Love curly hair .Best quality !!
ByPagan
Date Added: 07/12/2019
Rating:  
This hair is amazing. It arrived in about 2 days. It’s super soft and the curls are so beautiful. after washing it became even more define.
ByDause
Date Added: 07/09/2019
Rating:  
I love this wig! It looks great every day and is very soft.
Bychorfd
Date Added: 07/05/2019
Rating:  
I absolutely love it! My husband loves how it looks on me. The wig is prestyled and I wear it once I got the lace cut. I feel I´ve got my old beauty back! 
ByBarbara
Date Added: 07/02/2019
Rating:  
So far the hair looks great. I haven’t washed, conditioned or worn it yet but I know it’s going to look great! 
Bynissana
Date Added: 07/01/2019
Rating:  
ordered deep wave style ,Soooo in love with my wig. I love it wet, just wish I could find a way to keep the wet look all day but but still loving it... Thanx again
ByAidoo
Date Added: 06/27/2019
Rating:  
I love this hair it’s really pretty plus the shipping was really quick and their is no shedding at all.
ByNadinne
Date Added: 06/05/2019
Rating:  
I love how soft the hair is and how quickly it was shipped. I will definitely be ordering from them again :).
ByEvelynm
Date Added: 06/05/2019
Rating:  
I ordered the straight hair, love it its soft exactly like the picture i love the hair itself it feels great and i like the quality its so pretty
BySoycle
Date Added: 06/04/2019
Rating:  
I received this hair very fast. love the natural wave texture !
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login