ByFelicity11
Date Added: 10/10/2022
Rating:  
The hair is so soft , the lace is good quality, the packaging is cute and it was very fast shipping i ordered this wig on Thursday and received it on Monday. the seller was very polite and i am beyond pleased
ByJosie
Date Added: 09/28/2022
Rating:  
Highly recommend!! I order an 4x4 130 density . Had absolutely no smelll ! It the shipping was very fast and it came with in a week.
ByTatum
Date Added: 09/23/2022
Rating:  
Excellent product! I am very happy with my new hair, the quality is the best I have ever seen! Definitely the best store
Byyvette
Date Added: 09/20/2022
Rating:  
The wig is soft, No smell and nice workmanship and it is true to length.
ByMae Gors
Date Added: 09/19/2022
Rating:  
I love this wig! The lace is great, the quality of hair is really soft and nice, true to length and nice packaging.
ByJaceyOkpo
Date Added: 08/09/2022
Rating:  
the lace is hd and is very easy to bleach and melt. it has 4*4 parting space . the hair is so soft and long it doesnt shed or have fly aways. the seller is great with communication
Byecruse75
Date Added: 10/08/2020
Rating:  
This hair was so beautiful I’m not use to wearing wigs but the quality is amazing it doesn’t shed, there was no funny smell, no tangles nothing.
ByLuciano
Date Added: 09/23/2020
Rating:  
 Very good hair and very good lace,communication with the perfect seller
ByDarkne
Date Added: 09/16/2020
Rating:  
hd lace is best lace item i got so far ,hair is really soft this is after washing it and bleaching the knots it’s still straight 
ByMelda E
Date Added: 08/26/2020
Rating:  
Got a natural color and had it bleached and dyed and the hair still has silky and is soft. 
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login