ByAngell
Date Added: 03/18/2020
Rating:  
I washed it and the hair is beautiful and soft. Barely shed hair. I put no product in and let it air dried. I’m still working on the baby hairs lol. Highly recommend can’t wait to blow dry it.
ByLeilani7
Date Added: 03/17/2020
Rating:  
Love the hair! I dyed it and its still super soft . And it also doesnt shed at all . Recommend 
ByOphelia
Date Added: 03/17/2020
Rating:  
Superb wig, the seller did everything to get it before my birthday. It arrived in 3 days after shipping. I recommend this seller to you at 100%. Always there for anything. The hair is also of very good quality and the wig is very well pre plucked.
ByFern berry
Date Added: 03/17/2020
Rating:  
fantastic hair rally soft ,natural lace type ,smells nice,shipping was so fast i couldn't believe it. no shedding at all. customers service i was satisfied. money well spent. i recommend A++++
ByAggis
Date Added: 03/13/2020
Rating:  
Communication with the seller is A+ ...I love this unit its super soft, full and well constructed. Took 3 days to get to NYC. I received two caps that match my complexion perfectly. I will review the hair once I've install and dye it. : ) 
ByBertha
Date Added: 02/29/2020
Rating:  
Hair is so soft, and full, my customers love every HD lace I purchase for them! I will be placing another order on Monday. No smell no shedding! Love it thank you 
ByMelicea
Date Added: 02/06/2020
Rating:  
Love love this hair. Lavy never disappoints when it comes to their product.. always have me coming back to order
ByVanessa gors
Date Added: 01/20/2020
Rating:  
Omg, I love the hair it’s so full, long and so silky as well. Hair came so fast with 3-4days. I do recommend this hair to y’all 
ByCoral Stubbs
Date Added: 01/17/2020
Rating:  
invisible lace !so thin and easy to lay down .super natural ,looks like our own hair !
ByBertha Shamblee
Date Added: 01/17/2020
Rating:  
The hair is awesome. I did not install yet but the hair is nice and full and true to length. I’m very happy!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login