ByLeah
Date Added: 03/05/2021
Rating:  
ordered natural color loose deep wave ,so bomb and natural !
ByAdelaide0B
Date Added: 03/03/2021
Rating:  
ordered 1b/30 color ,nice color nice quality !loose deep wave is more popular now ,plan to order a natural color one for my mon on Women day !
ByBoujre
Date Added: 09/24/2020
Rating:  
I love this hair it’s super soft and affordable the lace match well with my skin tone but it’s super amazing
ByReggieL
Date Added: 09/22/2020
Rating:  
I liked everything about this wig. The texture is great, it doesn't have a bad odor
ByTracey Hughes
Date Added: 08/11/2020
Rating:  
This unit is gorgeous, very soft and natural looking! Wet or dry the waviness never fell. This unit is a must have!
ByMamie
Date Added: 07/13/2020
Rating:  
the lace is very good and the hair is superrrr soft. i'm absolutely in love with this hair. i will definitely order from LAVYHAIR again.
Bykama
Date Added: 05/26/2020
Rating:  
I love this hair once I got it I fell in love with the 1b/30 color its long and soft and it doesn’t shed the hair is full and a great texture I’m glad I ordered this hair !!!!
ByDoris08
Date Added: 05/13/2020
Rating:  
The hair came super fast and great communication with the seller....The hair is super soft and no shedding .The package was well put together...i also got wig caps...This store is highly recommended
ByGenet_25
Date Added: 05/08/2020
Rating:  
I got it this Wednesday morning and I was very excited about it the seller are very nice and tell you where your package at I think I ordered again 
ByFern Xoxo
Date Added: 03/18/2020
Rating:  
This hair is great 180 density, it is full of has no smell succeed in its sitting pretty too after washing your hair… I remain this vendor love it. 
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login