ByLeah Watson
Date Added: 01/20/2020
Rating:  
Very soft minimal shedding very thick and full ! Arrived 3 days after purchase!! I'm in love!! 
ByRebekah
Date Added: 01/20/2020
Rating:  
beautiful wave style beautiful color beautiful density ,super love it ,thanks lavy hair ,i will order more .
BySabine Lashley
Date Added: 01/18/2020
Rating:  
omg this is a perfect hair ,i love it !!!180% density is full and the wavy could keep well when i wet it !
ByMagda Miller
Date Added: 01/18/2020
Rating:  
satisfied !! soft wavy and nice color 1b/30 wig ,can't wait to install it ,thank you lavyhair for fast shipping .
ByKarla Sol2
Date Added: 01/18/2020
Rating:  
Very nice hair and the wavy meets my expectations!! No chemical smell. Thanks so much for the gifts and timely manner of delivery. .
ByCoral Stubbs
Date Added: 01/17/2020
Rating:  
It matches the description accurately,perfect loose deep wave hair !thanks Sasha to take the picture for me before ship .
ByElin_love
Date Added: 12/30/2019
Rating:  
this is full and soft , nice wave style .can;t wait to install it .
ByViola21
Date Added: 12/05/2019
Rating:  
so perfect parting space,i am satisfied color ,wavy and the fullness ,thanks a lot lavyhair .
ByKarol
Date Added: 11/26/2019
Rating:  
This hair is beautiful and full good fast shipping and customer service thank you will be buying from this store again
ByLauretta
Date Added: 11/07/2019
Rating:  
I am very happy with the hair it came very fast and the the hair is so nice true to length and no smell. thank you very much for the gift 
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login