Byifelix93
Date Added: 11/27/2020
Rating:  
True to length, silky soft.
Byaudrey
Date Added: 11/26/2020
Rating:  
came in 3 days , very soft and long , came with gifts and the lace isn’t too thick it’s just right i will be buying again !!!!
ByGia
Date Added: 11/25/2020
Rating:  
This hair took color really good! It also shipped really fast. I will be definitely ordering again!! 
ByMollie99
Date Added: 11/23/2020
Rating:  
I’ve ordered from this company a couple of times and I am always very satisfied with the hair that I receive.
ByZc Natalie
Date Added: 11/02/2020
Rating:  
It was a beginners wig for me so If you’re more experienced, this should be perfect for you.
ByBarbara
Date Added: 10/30/2020
Rating:  
I LOVE this hair!!! It’s something different and I’ve gotten soooo many compliments and I will probably buy another wig a different parting, Came it very quick and got it plucked and install and I love it.
ByEthan
Date Added: 10/29/2020
Rating:  
true to length,it is easy to manager and install,Wig recieved well in time, communication from seller is top notch
ByPresleyW
Date Added: 10/22/2020
Rating:  
this is not my first time buying here ,now i choose this 4*4 closure wig straight hair ,burmese hair is coarse ,i love this texture!gorgeous silky straight hair!
ByYeabu Kamara
Date Added: 10/02/2020
Rating:  
I love the wig sooo much. I highly recommend it, its sooo soft and smooth!!! Its really beautiful.
ByPearty
Date Added: 09/07/2020
Rating:  
Amazing hair ! Can curled and straighten flawlessly. Would most definitely recommend
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 29 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login