Bypolin_w
Date Added: 09/25/2020
Rating:  
I loved this product because it fits just the way I want. The hair is nice, neat and has a very soft texture.
ByHairy2.
Date Added: 09/08/2020
Rating:  
I’ve ordered this same hair three different times within the last month!!! It’s such good quality and easy maintenance. I’ve colored all of the hair and it comes up beautifully! 
ByMatyiaW
Date Added: 09/03/2020
Rating:  
THIS HAIR IS BEAUTIFUL!!!! I installed it the first day I received it! It's been one month so far, and the hair is AMAZING!!
Byjaz0182
Date Added: 09/02/2020
Rating:  
I Love The Hair and it’s very Soft n not thin at all And Take Least Then 1 Weeks.
Byallondre2
Date Added: 08/28/2020
Rating:  
The hairline is super realistic and it’s so full. I’m happy with my purchase!!!
Bytawandas
Date Added: 08/24/2020
Rating:  
This hair is very soft and I love how it holds up no shedding lace is beautiful I’m never disappointed with lavy hair period
ByMabasolm
Date Added: 08/18/2020
Rating:  
Very nice wig ,highly recommend !
BySonya
Date Added: 07/22/2020
Rating:  
I love the wig. I love the quality of the hair.
ByKat H
Date Added: 07/01/2020
Rating:  
This hair is gorgeous and I am very impressed with how quickly it came to London especially during this worldwide pandemic, thank you
ByVickie
Date Added: 06/16/2020
Rating:  
The hair is very soft, true to length, no or less shedding , although the order took one weeks to get to me, I highly recommend this seller 
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login