Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • WRITE A REVIEW
    Bychai.O87
    Date Added: 09/07/2020
    Rating:  
    Look great quick service.. love it
    ByAsenath Z
    Date Added: 08/28/2020
    Rating:  
    I love this wig. The hair is so soft, and it takes color really good. Shipping was fast, I received it in 4 days. I will be ordering again. 
    Bycurtis
    Date Added: 07/27/2020
    Rating:  
    extremely soft and looks exactly like the picture I love it I just received it and I’m literally in love.
    ByZandra
    Date Added: 07/13/2020
    Rating:  
    this is my first time to try hd lace frontal wig &super natural melted silky and soft straight hair ,super satisfied !!
    ByJacey
    Date Added: 06/05/2020
    Rating:  
    This hair is PERFECT! I ordered the 22 inch. Lace was a nice color, frontal was big enough for deep parts, the hair itself is so soft and flows nicely. My hair is beautiful, no shedding!
    Bytraci03
    Date Added: 04/23/2020
    Rating:  
    Surely this hair is a most have, very beautiful and soft, no shading and no ugly smell. thank you seller. infact i give you 10 stars.
    ByCheryl
    Date Added: 03/13/2020
    Rating:  
    Absolutely the best wig I ever got , the lace is thin and easy to lay down I did not have to pluck the part or anything and it flows in the right ways hair is so soft and long so definitely true to length 
    ByCaitin11
    Date Added: 02/29/2020
    Rating:  
    Communication with the seller is A+ ...I love this unit its super soft, full and well constructed. Took 3 days to get to NYC. I received two caps that match my complexion perfectly. I will review the hair once I've install and dye it. : )
    ByLeah Watson
    Date Added: 01/20/2020
    Rating:  
    I absolutely love this wig. I would definitely order from this company again. I ordered on a Tuesday and I believe I got it by Thusday. 
    BySabine Lashley
    Date Added: 01/18/2020
    Rating:  
    i ordered body wave 20 inch Malaysian hair ,it is soft ,full and silky .really satisfied with this 180% invisible lace wig ,will order more soon
    Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login