ByPatricia
Date Added: 07/01/2020
Rating:  
Hair is really good and soft this is my 2nd time ordering hair from you guys and it’s still the same love it hope you guys keep it up and continue the great work will be ordering more hair 
ByDinah
Date Added: 06/16/2020
Rating:  
I really love the hair,it soft and natural does not smell thanks 
Byyvette
Date Added: 06/03/2020
Rating:  
silky and soft .peruvian hair looks fuller ! love quality hair ,thank you !
Bynana01
Date Added: 05/26/2020
Rating:  
hair quality is good !
ByMaajidah
Date Added: 05/26/2020
Rating:  
absolutely loooove my hair! very soft and silky! can't wait to wear it! will be ordering more! and it came really fast! 10 stars!
ByMia
Date Added: 05/22/2020
Rating:  
OH MY GOSH. i love it so so much. i will be shopping from here again, or the website . it came super early with a pack of wig cap
ByNana93
Date Added: 05/20/2020
Rating:  
extremely satisfied with this order and cannot wait to place my next order. 
ByCarly
Date Added: 05/19/2020
Rating:  
Hair is exactly like shown. Very soft. No funny smell. I love it‼️
ByBertha
Date Added: 05/12/2020
Rating:  
i ordered 18 inch Brazilian hair for Mother's day ,the hair quality is perfect ! my mother love it so much !!!can't wait to get the body wave one lol
ByPhoebe123
Date Added: 05/12/2020
Rating:  
This hair is absolutely amazing and soft,silky texture and easy to install ,will order more style soon !
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 review)
Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login