Byfinn8e
Date Added: 12/30/2020
Rating:  
I honestly have no dislikes about this product.The shipping was fast and it came packaged nicely.
ByTiffany23
Date Added: 12/22/2020
Rating:  
First of all this hair is BOMB. The delivery took super fast just in time for my birthday! it is supper soft and NO TANGLES.
ByJaceyy7
Date Added: 12/07/2020
Rating:  
barely any shedding which i love !!! and the seller is very nice ...i also came very quick! 
ByVenus7777
Date Added: 12/03/2020
Rating:  
Great and fast service. I received my packaged 2 weeks earlier than expected. Will order from this site again
ByMollie_oo1
Date Added: 11/13/2020
Rating:  
I love this Wig , the lace is kinda light but makeup will fix that ... it’s no shedding at all and it’s true to length
Bybetsy23
Date Added: 11/09/2020
Rating:  
Peruvian hair is so thick and soft !lace is perfect as well .. will purchase again !!
ByDiaemant85
Date Added: 09/10/2020
Rating:  
Seller was very helpful and had great communication 
Byrollerkoeee
Date Added: 09/08/2020
Rating:  
Love love this hair! Shipping was very fast received hair before scheduled time! wig is bomb!!!
ByErica21
Date Added: 09/03/2020
Rating:  
This hair is absolutely the best ‼️‼️I haven’t experienced any shedding, you can shampoo the hair and it still be soft and have body. 
Byraniaer
Date Added: 09/01/2020
Rating:  
Love this slay!!! Super soft and comfortable. When it came in I washed, conditioned, it is very beautiful. Extremely comfortable and breathable. A must buy!!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login