ByDiaemant85
Date Added: 09/10/2020
Rating:  
Seller was very helpful and had great communication 
Byrollerkoeee
Date Added: 09/08/2020
Rating:  
Love love this hair! Shipping was very fast received hair before scheduled time! wig is bomb!!!
ByErica21
Date Added: 09/03/2020
Rating:  
This hair is absolutely the best ‼️‼️I haven’t experienced any shedding, you can shampoo the hair and it still be soft and have body. 
Byraniaer
Date Added: 09/01/2020
Rating:  
Love this slay!!! Super soft and comfortable. When it came in I washed, conditioned, it is very beautiful. Extremely comfortable and breathable. A must buy!!!
ByAsenath Z
Date Added: 08/28/2020
Rating:  
Very good soft beautiful hair also very cute eyelashes they sent I very much love this company very affordable and very good Communication I would recommend them highly don’t second guess their hair 
ByEblyna
Date Added: 08/24/2020
Rating:  
The wig is super soft, the lace feels amazing! had for a while now and its holding up amazingly.
ByKenedy02
Date Added: 08/18/2020
Rating:  
I loveeee it ! I colored it and it flat irons very well , came preplucked , the color took very well , I will be ordering again !
ByEblynY
Date Added: 07/29/2020
Rating:  
Beautiful hair I luv luv luv this unit. I received it within 4 days of ordering it. I will absolutely buy more and recommend you do the same.
Bychai.Zk21
Date Added: 07/27/2020
Rating:  
Everything is as I expected it to be.
ByKONATE11
Date Added: 07/27/2020
Rating:  
I really love this unit, it looks so natural the hair is super soft.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login